Food Specials

Thommys World

Food Specials


BBQ-Catering

Fine taste and hot stuff

You will have a blast with our classic BBQ or home made specials for your individual taste and guests! Fresh fish, juicy steaks or other tasty grillables are accompanied by delicious dips, sauces and sides that will make your BBQ a culinary highlight!


Buffet-Catering

For you and your taste

Buffet is a good choice if you want your guest to just pick exactly what kind of delicous food they want. We can servce you a wide range of classic or innovative food depending on your occasion or number of guest you want to invite. Your way is our way!


Fingerfood

Tiny delights

Fingerfood is a ideal solution for a get together or a welcome event. We can create a wonderful cold or warm fingerfood for a wonderful evening or day time special for your guests.


Office-Catering

Short on time but big on joy

There´s often no time in between office and customer meetings. Just tell us what you need to get the energy you want. Healthy snacks, breakfast in your department, or sandwiches for tea time is just a small pick of our portfolio. Ready, set, business!


Menue-Catering

Dine in style

This is what we are really made for! Highest quality in food and service for your event. Our team will make your occasion special with the menu we serve, the people that serve you and the athmosphere that you will feel! You can chose from our menu or create your own style! Whatever you like is what we want to do!


Flying Service

The walking buffet

Our flying service will bring the delightful specialties to you and your guests. You can enjoy your chat and tasty fingerfood while we take care of all the rest. Refill your glas and empty the trays is our business while you enjoy your evening.

Food Specials

Thommys Welt

Food Specials


BBQ-Catering

Feine Aromen treffen auf heiße Kohlen

Mit beliebten Grill-Klassikern und kulinarischen Eigenkreationen bereiten wir Ihnen und Ihren Gästen ein kulinarisches Gill-Vernügen. Neben zarten Steaks, frischem Fisch und weiterem delikaten Grillgut können Sie sich auch auf raffinierte Beilagen und abwechslungsreiche Dips und Grill-Saucen freuen.


Buffet-Catering

der Klassiker – für Sie individualisiert

Buffets sind immer eine gute Wahl, da jeder Ihrer Gäste genau das findet, was seinem Geschmack entspricht. Die Auswahl unseres Speisenangebots ist breitgefächert, sodass wir zu jedem Eventkonzept passend abgestimmte Buffetvorschläge zusammenstellen können.


Fingerfood

kleine Köstlichkeiten

Das abwechslungsreiche Fingerfood bietet eine ideale Lösung für Events aller Größen, da es sich unkompliziert und vielfältig präsentiert. Egal ob warm oder kalt serviert treffen unsere Fingerfood-Kreationen genau den Geschmack Ihrer Gäste.


Office-Catering

maßgeschneiderte Büro-Verpflegung

Da zwischen Meetings, Besprechungen und Kundenterminen häufig wenig Zeit für das Essen bleibt, ist es gut, einen kompetenten Partner wie das geschmackslabor für dieses Thema zu haben. Wir kümmern uns für Sie um gesunde Kost für jede Tageszeit und bieten auf Sie und ihre Mitarbeiter zugeschnittene Catering-Lösungen – schnell, flexibel und unkompliziert.


Menü-Catering

stilvolle Genussmomente

Unser ureigenes Verständnis von Catering besteht darin, Waren von bester Qualität aus der Region zu beschaffen. Unsere Menüs sind perfekt für elegante Veranstaltungen, die ein stilvolles Ambiente erfordern. Zusätzlich zu unseren bestehenden Menü-Vorschlägen kreieren wir gerne auch individuelle Menüs nach Ihren Vorstellungen.


Flying Service

das Buffet kommt zu ihren Gästen

Unser Flying Service bringt auf ansprechende und praktische Weise Köstlichkeiten direkt zu Ihren Gästen und schafft dabei eine angenehme und zwanglose Atmosphäre.