Beautiful locations wait for you

Locations

RITTERGUT VALENBROOK

The old manor lies in a rural idyll near the climatic health resort and moor spa town of Bederkesa. It offers its guests an elegant and stylish atmosphere in a unique setting. The former granary of the stately property, the manor café and the manor garden can be booked as exclusive event locations via us for private celebrations, company celebrations or events for 50 or more people. Culinary catering in a stylish ambience will delight the guests.

Image

GRAND CENTRAL

The old train station in Oberneuland from 1874 still looks like a train station from the outside; Inside, there is a balance between modern furnishings and nostalgic charm. A stylish place that immediately captivates its visitors.

FLY DECK TEERHOF

The Fly Deck, the event area of ​​the Ecos Office Center on the 7th floor, offers you an overwhelming view over the city of Bremen through the floor-to-ceiling windows. With up to 150 people you can celebrate, hold meetings and experience unforgettable moments here on 200 m². We also take care of your physical well-being. We would be happy to work with you to create an individual catering that is tailored to your needs!

Image

ZOO AM MEER

The modern Bremerhaven theme zoo, with its location directly on the dyke, allows a unique integration of the large, natural facilities into the natural seascape.

Image

DIE THEO: STORMS SÖBEN

"Storms Söben“ in the old town of Bremerhaven is characterized by the combination of modern design and historic charm. There are variable design options for this room with flair.

Image

DIE THEO: STORMS DEEL

The technically newly equipped and restored auditorium "Storm Deel" in the old town of Bremerhaven has retained its historical appearance and is ideal for events and celebrations in a unique atmosphere.

Image

BECK´STAGE

The light-flooded room with its cozy ambience is not only ideal for business events, but also for private occasions - you are always welcome at the BECK'STAGE for birthdays, weddings and other family celebrations! The BECK'STAGE offers space for 50 guests and can be expanded to 160 guests. Be our guest - we look forward to your inquiry.

Image

FISCHBAHNHOF

The historic harbor building of the fish dispatch station once handled the fresh catch of fish for dispatch from Bremerhaven to the inland. Today, the Fischbahnhof is a maritime event location for up to 400 people in the “Schaufenster Fischereihafen”. The Fischbahnhof is suitable for celebrations, banquets and events.

Image

BUSINESS LOUNGE

Very “white”, very flexible and very tasteful - the business lounge of the Bremen Exhibition Center on the upper floor of Hall 7. Flexible walls, a stage if required, an LED stage back wall, lighting and sound technology and our culinary offer - the business lounge is the right location for many occasions - it offers space for 200 guests at standing receptions and for 80-120 guests at press conferences / meetings or private occasions, whatever is currently pending.

TANZSCHULE BEER

This flexible location is equipped with a variable stage from 4.2 sqm - 17.3 sqm and the latest state-of-the-art lighting and sound technology. Fully air-conditioned rooms from 72 - 600 sqm

Image

LOSCHE

The listed water tower from 1853 offers not only a great view, but also a fantastic ambience - brick on the inside, Bremerhaven city park on the outside.

Image

COLUMBUS CRUISE CENTER

The extraordinary event location in Bremerhaven combines seafaring romance and technical modernity, which makes it a special location for events with a special flair.

Contact

Findorffstr. 101
28215 Bremen
+49 (0)421 3505 780
info@geschmackslabor.com

Availability

Image

Mo - Fr : 9:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Tolle Orte warten auf Sie

Locations

RITTERGUT VALENBROOK

Das mittelalterliche Rittergut liegt in ländlicher Idylle in der Nähe des Luftkurortes und Moorheilbades Bederkesa. Es bietet seinen Gästen eine elegante und stilvolle Atmosphäre in einer einmaligen Umgebung. Der ehemalige Kornspeicher des stattlichen Anwesens, das Gutscafé, sowie der Gutsgarten können als exklusive Eventlocations über das Geschmackslabor für private Feierlichkeiten, Firmenfeiern oder Events ab 50 Personen gebucht werden. Kulinarische Caterings in stilvollem Ambiente werden die Gäste begeistern.

Image

GRAND CENTRAL

Der alte Bahnhof von 1874 sieht von außen nach wie vor aus wie ein Bahnhof; drinnen hält sich die Waage zwischen moderner Einrichtung und nostalgischem Charme. Ein stilvoller Ort, der seine Besucher sofort in den Bann zieht.

FLY DECK TEERHOF

Das Fly Deck, der Eventbereich des Ecos Office Centers in der 7. Etage, bietet Ihnen einen überwältigenden Ausblick durch die bodentiefen Fenster, über die Stadt Bremen. Mit bis zu 150 Personen können Sie hier auf 200 m² feiern, tagen und unvergessliche Momente erleben. Um Ihr leibliches Wohl kümmern wir uns auch. Gerne erstellen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen ein individuelles Catering, welches ganz auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt ist!

Image

ZOO AM MEER

Der moderne Bremerhavener Themenzoo erlaubt mit seiner Lage direkt am Deich eine einmalige Einbindung der großen, naturnahen Anlagen in die natürliche Meereskulisse.

Image

DIE THEO: STORMS SÖBEN

„Storms Söben“ zeichnet sich durch die Verbindung von modernem Design mit historischem Charme aus. Für diesen Raum mit Flair bieten sich variable Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten.

Image

DIE THEO: STORMS DEEL

Die technisch neu ausgestattete und restaurierte Aula “Storm Deel” ist in ihrem historischen Bild erhalten geblieben und eignet sich hervorragend für Events und Feierlichkeiten in einmaliger Athmosphäre.

Image

BECK´STAGE

Das lichtdurchflutete BECK’STAGE mit seinem gemütlichen Ambiente passt auch ganz hervorragend zu privaten Anlässen – mit Geburtstagen, Hochzeiten und anderen Familienfesten sind Sie bei uns im BECK’STAGE jederzeit herzlich willkommen! Das BECK’STAGE bietet Platz für 50 Gäste und lässt sich auf 160 Gäste erweitern. Seien Sie unser Gast – wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Image

FISCHBAHNHOF

Das historische Hafengebäude des Fischversandbahnhofs fertigte einst den frischen Fischfang für den Versand von Bremerhaven ins Binnenland ab. Heute begeistert der Fischbahnhof im „Schaufenster Fischereihafen“ als die maritime Eventlocation für bis zu 400 Personen. Der Fischbahnhof ist geeignet für Feiern, Bankette und Events.

Image

BUSINESS LOUNGE

Ganz in weiß, ganz flexibel und sehr geschmackvoll – die Business-Lounge der Messe Bremen im OG der Halle 7. Flexible Wände, eine Bühne bei Bedarf, eine LED-Bühnenrückwand, Licht- und Tontechnik, wenn sie benötigt werden und unser kulinarisches Angebot – die Business-Lounge ist die richtige Location für viele Anlässe – Sie bietet Platz für 200 Gäste bei Stehempfängen und für 80-120 Gäste bei Pressekonferenzen / Tagungen oder privaten Anlässen, welcher auch immer aktuell ansteht.

TANZSCHULE BEER

Diese flexible Location ist mit variabler Bühne und modernster Licht- und Soundtechnik ausgestattet.

Image

LOSCHE

Der denkmalgeschützte Wasserturm aus dem Jahre 1853 bietet neben einer tollen Aussicht, ein traumhaftes Ambiente – innen Backstein, außen Bremerhavener Stadtpark.

Image

COLUMBUS CRUISE CENTER

Die außergewöhnliche Eventlocation in Bremerhaven verbindet Seefahrer-Romantik und technische Moderne, was sie zu einer besonderen Location für Veranstaltungen und Events mit einem besonderen Flair macht.

Kontakt

Findorffstr. 101
28215 Bremen
+49 (0)421 3505 780
info@geschmackslabor.com

Erreichbarkeit

Image

Mo - Fr : 9:00 - 16:00 Uhr